• Dean G E Matthews

Get Hooked Up!!! Foundation Stone Book Series...

Updated: Oct 15, 2021

The Foundation Stone Book Series is an absolutely riveting fiction series. The series has been specifically designed to be read in any order because each standalone novel can be read independently. This means that you can start the series at any point and you don't have to worry about missing out on anything because you are jumping in mid-series.

Each book has something new and unique to offer the reader. It doesn't matter if this is your first time reading a book from the Foundation Stone Book Series - reading one of these novels will keep you hooked until the last page.

Buy Your Copies Now!!

Books | Dean Matthews (

55 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
No upcoming events at the moment